Power shutdown areas in Sivagangai - January 2021

Power Shut Down (01-01-2021 to 30-01-2021)

The power supply will be suspended in the following areas on Today from 09:00 am to 02:00 pm for maintenance work. Supply will be resumed before 02:00 pm if the works are completed.

Power Shut Down (19-01-2021)

Town: Kanadukathan 
Substation: KANADUKATHAN 110 KV
Area affected: Kanadukathan, Pallathur, Kothamangalam

Town: Arasanoor 
Substation: ARASANOOR 110KV
Area affected: Arasanoor, Pethanenthal, Poovanthi

Town: S. Pudur 
Substation: S.PUDUR
Area affected: S. Pudur, Ulagamatty, Puluthipatty

Power Shut Down (20-01-2021)

Town: Salaigramam
Substation: SALAIGRAMAM 110 KV
Area affected: Salaigramam, Vandal

Town: Keelasevalpatty
Area affected: Keelasevalpatty, Keeranipatty, Sirukoodalpatty

Town: A. Thekkur
Substation: A.THEKKUR
Area affected: A. Thekkur, Nerkuppai, kandavarayanpatty, Muraiyur

Power Shut Down (21-01-2021)

Town: Thiruppathur
Substation: THIRUPATHUR 110 KV
Area affected: Thiruppathur, Then Kara I, Thirukostiyur, Mallakottai

Power Shut Down (22-01-2021)

Town: Kallal
Area affected: Kallal,Vetriyur,Satharasanpatty

Power Shut Down (28-01-2021)

Town: Ilayankudi
Substation: ILAYANKUDI 110 KV
Area affected: Ilayankudi, Kannamangalam, Thayamangalam

Disclaimer: TNEBONLINE is not associated with Tamil Nadu Electricity Board, For TNEB official website visit - www.tangedco.gov.in

Read it too